top of page


Results 2021

Winners 2021


Leading rider Bella Stagg  

Leading Rider RU Shirley Cook


Dressage Bella Stagg

SJ Rosie Stevens 


Points winner Becca Powell


Old, bold and brave Libby Wilson - Smith 


The dream team Team Open Dressage team 


Colin Stagg (Novice ODE) Libby Wilson - Smith 


Club Member Sarah Rose & Anne Chaplin

bottom of page